Getting Started

Hello from The Early Mom!

Creating a blog came to mind long after a significant experience occurred. Then I had my quarter life crisis. I questioned my existence to the point of feeling lost and dumbfounded each day.  After a few weeks of soul-searching, I had an epiphany. One of my main reasons for breathing is being a mother of a 7 year-old boy.

I felt the need to share the ups and downs of this journey so far, especially since I started this profession sooner than I expected. Not all my memories may be as exciting as some, but there will surely be those that may strike a chord with you. While we all have our own roles, it is never too late to keep on learning about them. This opportunity also led me to be more open and enjoy life for what it is.

This, however, will not only be about experiences on motherhood. I will also be writing about food, recipes, celebrations, travel adventures and everything else in between – not to mention random thoughts from time to time. In addition, I will be sharing some moments I’ve had in the past while looking back and reminiscing the good ol’ days.

After all, being a young mother should never define or limit what I am capable of doing.

Cheers ♥

Leave a Reply

